2017 Top Dog Finalist Announced

The Royse City ISD Education Foundation is excited to announce your 2017 Top Dogs!

CONGRATULATIONS! These are the Top Dogs for the graduating class of 2017. These students were nominated by their teachers for their academics, leadership and involvement in their school and community. The Foundation looks forward to honoring these students, their families and their chosen influential teachers in May!

2017 Top Dog Recipients

Ulises Aguilera
Aneli Aguillon
Kailena Amos
Haley Caswell
Alexsa Hernandez
Jake Jackson
Kaitlyn Jeffery
Ashley Lopez
Ximena Martinez
Michaela Maxey
Sarah McNiel
Darrah Merillat
Bradley Moseley
Emily Nolan
Benjamin O'Connor
Bayley Owen
Madisen Pereida
Kathryn Phan
Jake Richter
Rachel Robertson
Hana Schar
Alexa Tannery
Garrett Watts
Sydney Zoch
Ryan Schneider - Honorary